2018 Indianapolis 500 Winner Will Power Presented with Borg-Warner Trophy™

May 27, 2018

Responsive image

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., May 27, 2018 /PRNewswire/ — In Victory Lane at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway, BorgWarner President and Chief Executive Officer James R. Verrier presented the Borg-Warner Trophy™ to the 2018 Indianapolis 500 winner Will Power. Taking the lead with four laps to go of…

Category: General