Advantage Announces Annual Meeting Voting Results on Election of Directors

May 29, 2018

Responsive image
CALGARY, May 29, 2018 /PRNewswire/ – Advantage Oil & Gas Ltd. (“Advantage“) is pleased to announce that on May 29, 2018 it held its annual general and special meeting of shareholders (the “Meeting“).  A total of 161,059,835 common shares (approximately 86.50% of the outstanding common shares) were represented at the Meeting in person or by proxy.
At the Meeting, shareholders approved the election of six nominees as directors of Advantage to serve until the next annual meeting of shareholders or until their successors are elected or appointed, with the number and percentage of common shares represented at the Meeting voting by way of ballot in favour or withheld from voting for the individual nominees as follows:

Number Percentage Number Percentage
Jill T. Angevine 148,550,991 97.88% 3,211,542 2.12%
Stephen E. Balog 149,098,287 98.24% 2,664,246 1.76%
Grant B. Fagerheim 149,078,117 98.23% 2,684,416 1.77%
Paul G. Haggis 149,074,435 98.23% 2,688,098 1.77%
Andy J. Mah 150,589,340 99.23% 1,173,193 0.77%
Ronald A. McIntosh 148,462,811 97.83% 3,299,722 2.17%

For complete voting results, please see our Report of Voting Results available on SEDAR at
View original content:
SOURCE Advantage Oil & Gas Ltd.

Related Links

Category: General