SBA Administrator Appoints New Regional Regulatory Fairness Board Members

February 22, 2018

Responsive image

WASHINGTON, Feb. 22, 2018 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ — Three small business owners from Louisiana, Maine and Alaska respectively have been appointed to serve on the U.S. Small Business Administration’s Regional Regulatory Fairness Boards by SBA Administrator Linda McMahon.

Category: Precious Metals