The Global Resource For Connecting Buyers and Sellers

AGDC interim president named; Dave Cruz elected board chair

The Alaska Gasline Development Corp. board elected Dave Cruz as chairman, Hugh Short as vice chairman and Joey Merrick as secretary treasurer at a Dec. 18 meeting.
The board appointed Fritz Krusen to serve as interim AGDC president and retained B+R Partners Inc. of Houston, which specializes in exe…