Columbus Gold Announces Voting Results of its Annual Meeting

March 31, 2017

Responsive image

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA–(Marketwired – March 31, 2017) – Columbus Gold Corp. (TSX:CGT)(OTCQX:CBGDF) (“Columbus”) is pleased to announce that Robert Giustra, Donald Gustafson, Gil Atzmon, Oleg Pelevin and Peter Gianulis were re-elected as directors of Columbus at the 2017 Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders held on March 30, 2017 (the “Meeting”).

Category: General